March Fun!

After a quiet February, I’ve been having a very busy start to March with lots of spanking fun! On Friday night it was my CP party with the lovely Chloe and an evening glamour theme. Chloe looked fantastic and was on brilliant form, she has been training hard in the gym and it certainly shows. She has a perfect figure and a fabulous bottom 🙂 Lots of fun was had by all. As always there were plenty of refreshments, home made sausage rolls, lemon drizzle cake and lots of spanking and caning!

I also did a shoot with the fabulous Ariel Anderssen aka Amelia Jane Rutherford. It was for a private client and we had lots of fun spanking each other in vintage panties and fully fashioned nylon stockings.

You can see many more photos and videos of Chloe and Amelia Jane on my Clips4Sale website. Please click here to have a look.

5 thoughts on “March Fun!

  1. rb759138 says:

    Hi Sam,

    Great news about your party and custom video with the fabulous Ariel/Amelia. I love the photos of your spanked bottoms! I understand Ariel doesn’t generally enjoy topping, but clearly the magic is there for you two!

    Rodney xxx

  2. rb759138 says:

    That’s brilliant Sam, I look forward to seeing it idc. Meanwhile I’ve just enjoyed one of your classic videos on C4S from a few years back, Breakfast in Bed.xxx😍🍑❤

Leave a comment