Decorating and Debauchery

After a lovely busy week with lots of brilliant spanking sessions (thank you everyone who came to see me πŸ™‚ It was the usual Friday night debauchery when I wore my new black hotpants (another pair to add to the collection!) to Shot Through the Heart, an 80s rock night in North London. I managed to stay off the shots as I now get 1 cane stroke for every shot I drink, but luckily champagne and vodka, soda water and lime are still allowed πŸ™‚

After spending Saturday recovering from a very late night, I decided to decorate the spare room on Sunday. Needless to say I got in a bit of a mess as usual, with paint everywhere haha. A spanking on the bare bottom was most definitely well deserved πŸ™‚

DSC00123DSC00126DSC00152DSC00138

2 thoughts on “Decorating and Debauchery

  1. Alzeee says:

    Love the new style decorating outfit Sam – also second photo reminds me of Glynis Barber as Makepeace – she was hot but you’re far too young to remember xxx catch up soon

Leave a comment