My Great Californian Spanking Adventure Part 3: Naughty in Napa

The day after my blistering paddling I spent too much time sunbathing by the pool and then drank too much champagne on the wine train (will I never learn?!)

Drinking champagne on the wine train

Drinking champagne on the wine train

sent to my room!

sent to my room!

Needless to say George decided that I should be given a punishment that I would remember on the long journey back to London and what a punishment it was! A sound over the knee spanking was swiftly followed by the paddle, crop, flogger and the most feared of all George’s implements (other than the cane) the razor strop. For those of you who haven’t had the pleasure of feeling the razor strop across your buttocks it’s a long double thickness leather strap, and really packs a punch! I was sent upstairs to my room with a red hot bottom afterwards to pack for my flight home. Thank you George for a wonderful week, I really did have the time of my life 🙂

One thought on “My Great Californian Spanking Adventure Part 3: Naughty in Napa

  1. Sounds like a delicious trip to California! Not sure whether the sunburn would be more painful than the stropping! I will follow along to enjoy your adventures further 🙂

Leave a comment