Tanned Again!

I’ve just returned from a fabulous week in the sun, this time in Gran Canaria. I was welcomed with a glass of cava and an upgrade to an oceanview suite which was amazing! The weather was perfect and I got a nice tan, though I had to be careful when I was taking photos of my bottom on my balcony, as there were workmen on the balconies of the hotel opposite. I literally waited until they turned their backs and quickly took the photos, it was hilarious πŸ™‚

I walked for an hour every morning before breakfast, which kept me fit as there were about 300 stairs on my route!

It’s great to be back and I’m now busy having my bottom tanned in a different way, hooray!!

4 thoughts on “Tanned Again!

  1. rb759138 says:

    What a glorious view from your balcony Sam! I’m so glad you’re back with us and getting plenty of opportunities to top up your tan!

    πŸ˜‰πŸ‘β€

Leave a comment