A Very Sociable Week

What a super week I had last week with not one, but two, 221 sessions, one with my lovely friend Leia Ann Woods and one with the very sexy Aleesha Fox! Leia and I were naughty schoolgirls who got spanked, strapped and caned and then, of course, got our own back. šŸ™‚ In the scenario with Aleesha, I was the Headmistress and she was a trainee teacher who got spanked and caned. Lots and lots of fun! This week I am attending not one, but two parties, so look out for my blog update next week šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “A Very Sociable Week

  1. Rodney Birch says:

    Hi Sam, I’m quite a fan of 221s, as a special treat. Why have a bottle of champagne when you can have a magnum? Double trouble, triple fun! And on the subject of double trouble I can’t wait to read your blog update after your two parties this week. Ouchies! šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ”„šŸ”„ā¤

  2. Hi Rodney, yes indeed, my thoughts exactly! It certainly was double trouble, triple fun! I think I will have a very warm bottom after 2 parties this week, hoorah! šŸ™‚ xxx

  3. Philip says:

    What could be better than a naughty schoolgirl ? 2 naughty schoolgirls ! Looking stunning ! I love your stern face as you hand out the punishment to another lovely bottom. Philip xx

Leave a comment