The Intern’s Revenge

I have just added the 4th video in the Intern series to my Clips4Sale and Manyvids sites. The young intern has been punished in previous videos by strict office boss Miss Johnson, who not only delights in spanking and caning him herself, but watching while her colleagues Miss Leia Ann Woods and Miss Aleesha Fox punish him. In this final video in the series, the Intern has had enough and decides to get his revenge on Miss Johnson. He puts her over his knee for a sound spanking and then to add to her humiliation makes her remove her clothes and underwear. He then proceeds to make her bottom very red and sore using a hairbrush, a paddle and then the cane.

There are some very good close ups of my bottom being caned in this video, lots of jiggling! 🙂

Click here to go to my Clips4Sale page for more details and to see more photos.

Click here to go to my Manyvids page for a free video preview.

2 thoughts on “The Intern’s Revenge

Leave a comment