Filming with Miss Katerina Stinger

I had an exciting day yesterday filming with the fabulous Miss Katerina Stinger. I am doing lots of filming at the moment and am now updating my Clips4Sale store with a minimum of 2 brand new films per month.

My bottom was the reddest I’ve ever seen it after being spanked by Miss Stinger! She certainly deserves her reputation for being the hardest handspanker. The first clip we filmed will be ready and available on my Clips4Sale store by the weekend. Click here to go to my Clips4Sale store now. I have already added a fabulous new film this month ‘Naughty Matilda’s Punishment’ which is proving very popular indeed!

8 thoughts on “Filming with Miss Katerina Stinger

  1. Rodney says:

    My goodness Sam, that is a splendid sight! I understand you were also able to take revenge on Katerina.😍🍑❤

    Rodney xxx

  2. clester875 says:

    Will you be making films with Miss Woods and Miss Reece. Plus will you be making any saucy films like Home Alone and Horny

Leave a comment