Skinny Dipping in Cyprus

So much has happened in the last 2 weeks I’m not sure where to begin! I’ve just returned from a fabulous holiday in Cyprus and am looking forward to having a warm bottom again, it’s been 2 weeks since my last spanking agh!

The day before I went on holiday I had a 221 with my wonderful friend Arielle and a lovely American gent. Now I’d woken up that morning with an allergic reaction to something (I don’t know what!) but the show must go on. Arielle made me hotfoot it down to the doctors who sorted me out with a 3 day course of steroids and some antihistamines, panic over! Lots of fun and frolics were had and all 3 of us ended up with nice red stripey bottoms, haha.

The next morning I flew to Cyprus at the crack of dawn for 10 days in the sunshine and the Cyprus rocks festival. Cyprus rocks is a week long event of classic rock bands and parties, I went last year and it was lots of fun! No tents at this festival, everyone stays in hotels and apartments and this year we had our own villa with a private pool. Needless to say there was some 2am skinny dipping going on in our pool haha 🙂

 

 

Leave a comment