Rock Chicks Party

On Friday night I held a spanking party with my favourite theme, rock chicks! My only problem was deciding which one of my many pairs of tiny hotpants to wear šŸ™‚ I was joined by the ultimate rock chicks, sexy Jenny Red and gorgeous Ivy! Due to me having had keyhole surgery the week before I was unable to join in with the action, but the good news is I’m fully recovered now and will have a red bottom again tomorrow, hoorah!!

As always we started proceedings with some champagne and delicious food and then Jenny and Ivy did a round of over the knee spanking. It felt very strange not joining in and I did feel rather left out!! After a variety of implements were used on their lovely bottoms, each of the 6 gentlemen giving them 12 strokes each, Jenny and Ivy had a very well deserved break and as it was Jenny’s birthday the following day we had birthday cake and of course, more champagne!

The speed spanking round warmed their bottoms up nicely for the cane, then they were given 8 strokes each by each gentleman. I was feeling very left out by this point (not to mention a little merry as I’d been drinking quite a bit of champagne haha) so gave myself the job of rubbing their lovely red stripey bottoms better šŸ™‚Ā  It has been a very strange couple of weeks for me with no spanking and I can’t wait to be able to join in again šŸ™‚

DSCN2848DSCN2841DSCN2839DSCN2854

Leave a Reply

