Murder Mile Studio Shoot

I had a very exciting day yesterday doing the first of 2 shoots at the famous Murder Mile studios in East London. You may have seen Joe Pasquale being tied to the wheel of misfortune here and whipped by a dominatrix on the Bill Nighy show recently!

I decided it was about time I shot some new photos for my website, so here’s a sneak preview. I will be doing another shoot next week and the full galleries will be available to view in May/June. I hope you like them 🙂 xxx

DSCN2694DSCN2671DSCN2696

 

 

Leave a Reply

