Naughty in Nottingham

I’ve just returned from a fantastic weekend of partying in Nottingham with my sexy friend and fellow spankee, Jenny Red.

As you can see from the photos, the fun began on the train, with some champagne and beer to get us in the party mood! Red was then dancing on stage for Guns 2 Roses at Nottingham Rock City. We met up later in our matching hotpants at the fantastic Wildside rock club. Though our tiny hotpants went down very well with the locals, a few stripes on our bottoms would have made them look even better 😉 I was disappointed that my stripes from the Ascot Ladies party the previous evening had all disappeared!

We danced the night away until 3am and even managed not to get arrested, haha. Lovely Red will be attending my bikini babes spanking party on 24th July, watch this space for the photos 🙂wildside june 2015 001 wildside june 2015 002 wildside june 2015 004 wildside june 2015 007 wildside june 2015 008

Leave a comment