I’m dreaming of a white Christmas

Sorry I haven’t updated my blog for a while, I’ve been rather unwell and just starting to feel better now. Thank goodness, as it was my Christmas party on Friday night with myself and gorgeous girls Aleesha Fox and Katy Walker. Theme was white Christmas though it should have been red as that was the colour of our bottoms’ by the end of the night! Lots of fun was had by all and the 9 lovely gentlemen who attended each gave us 2 wonderful rounds of handspanking, 12 strokes for each Lady with an implement and 6 for each Lady with the cane. Interspersed as always with champagne drinking and a lovely hot buffet which included roast chicken, mini yorkshire puddings with roast beef and hot mince pies, yum šŸ™‚

christmas party 2014 002 christmas party 2014 006 christmas party 2014 013 christmas party 2014 016

Leave a comment